Symptoms of Exploitedness

I am feeling very exploited today… I better stop by the pharmacy.

    • thesubterraneanworld
    • June 11th, 2012

    Get Well soon !
    -Naima.

    • Haha, they gave me a blue pill and said I would feel right as rain by the time I walked out the door…

        • thesubterraneanworld
        • June 11th, 2012

        Hahaha 🙂
        Why don’t you prefer visiting a doctor dear?

      • For feeling exploited??

        • thesubterraneanworld
        • June 11th, 2012

        Damn! I missed it there! Dont worry Travish, I hope you end up well! 🙂

      • Somebody I knew said they felt bloated today, then my strange mind replaced it with exploited and it made me laugh. I figured I would share the humor, but I am not sure if it came across effectively. Many things that we feel on a psychological level, and have good reason to feel, are there to tell us that something is wrong. We should not medicate negative feelings away with psychiatric drugs that severely harm us. Or at least not as casually as we do now. I guess that was the mindset behind the humor. I feel exploited because media and advertising keeps pulling my fear and desire strings at every waking moment. Thanks for wishing me better!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

