Your power as a variable

We interpret the world with little responsibility for the collective agreement of the relative truth; “this is just the way it is”.  Some truths will operate as results because it is being perceived by variables.  These variables will naturally create agreements for concepts not well understood that will become their truth.  For example; tell me what time it is, and I want the truth.  For it to be correct, we will have to come to an agreement.  For it to be true, we would have to first be asking the right questions. 

Right now it is 11:00 AM here in Atlanta, GA.  There is nothing I can do to change that by myself.  If I try to change it by myself I will be late or early for every place I must be.  Though, during daylight savings we agree to change the time and it effects the result of our reality.
We are the variables and we experience our results. There is great power in that.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

