Till death do us part…

There is a relationship between spirit and ego. They are partners who need to be nourished by the other. We are the result of that relationship and it is the single most important relationship we will ever have. The state of all external relationships are dependent on this.

    • sarahjaneprosetry
    • July 18th, 2012

    So rarely do I meet someone that understands that ego is an integral part of us. This is so well stated.

    • Thank you. I am just recently grasping this in a way that I can feel. It is all new to me. I appreciate your feedback and by the way; your blog is absolutely amazing!

        • sarahjaneprosetry
        • July 18th, 2012

        How kind. I look forward to delving more into yours.

  1. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog. i love your words here so simple but with so much depth, well done!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

