Incredible Force

We are made up of almost entirely empty space. Everything we perceive are forces who are inclined to hold their forms and interact with other forms. We are forces inclined to form perception. Everything represents the force which forms it. The force which forms us must be incredible. We just have no idea yet.

  1. I love this. Profound and beautiful. My last blog was an elaboration of this same brainwave…

    http://thoughlifebeaday.wordpress.com/2012/07/14/59/

    • Thank you! Your blog is amazing!! I am glad you came by and shared it with me. Yes, it is on a similar brainwave, yet it was all new and thought provoking to me. I love coming across beautiful minds (and messes) in this life, and the blog world is really making it possible to cross paths.

      • I just found this comment. You are a kindred spirit.

        Have you seen “What the Bleep Do We Know?”

        A powerful film on quantum physics. It revolutionized my understanding of reality, and my place in it. Ironically, our place in reality is exactly where we create it. Funny, how little we understand about our own creative power… This falls in line with our other comment thread regarding forces of perception versus forces which form perception. Your intellect fits nicely into the theme of this film; I’d be surprised if you had not seen it. But really excited too!!! That movie is in my top three favorites. Let me know if it’s new to you and I’ll happily harass you until you watch it. πŸ˜‰

      • I have studied quantum physics a bit, but i have not seen that documentary. I will have to look it up! I do find much interest in that subject because I think it will link spirituality with science eventually. Don’t harass me LOL, then my research will be fear based!

      • Check it!!

        http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DTWAuc9GIvFo&v=TWAuc9GIvFo&gl=US

        This short video is why I even mentioned the film “What the Bleep Do We Know”… This is actually a clip from the movie, but this is documented, cutting edge science.

        It is the link you speak of, between spirituality and science. πŸ˜‰

  2. Abstract thought that makes sense. Wonderful.

    • Thanks John! Yes, it seems abstract, but it is just a simplification of scientific data, with a dash of sense. When we give ourselves more credit to making it to human status, we will be taking a step toward realizing our undeniable potentials.

  3. Are we, though, a force that forms a perception? Or are we possibly the force of perceptions formed? What exactly are we without perception itself? πŸ˜‰

    • Maybe a force that forms sensory. Your right, it seems it would need to have perception of some sort in order to form anything.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

