Become

We are everything that has ever been.ย  And now… We can only become.

  1. I was about to click like, when I thought to myself: “we can only be.” It is both being and becoming. Nice one. Thanks.

    • Yes, we can only be as a vibrational state of growth or decay. Inevitably, we become what we choose which will reflect our internal levels of entropy. Nothing is meant to be still here. When we make our mind still, we move into yet another frequency. We are travelers and we exist for the experience! That is why I chose become over be. We can be when we get to where we are not… Lol. Though, maybe I am just becoming too hard on words that can imply apathy in light of the state of humanity right now. Thanks for the comment and stirring my thoughts!

      • Lol. And now I am wondering what more there is. Be and not be. Check. Become and… unbecome? From ignorant to fully enlightened. And then from fully enlightened back into ignorance? The All breathes out, and then back in. And then out again? Oh no, not back into ignorance! I have come to dislike ignorance (yet – or because I do – I bathe in it). I will have to become still to it. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Very nicely expressed!

  3. thesevenminds :
    Lol. And now I am wondering what more there is. Be and not be. Check. Become andโ€ฆ unbecome? From ignorant to fully enlightened. And then from fully enlightened back into ignorance? The All breathes out, and then back in. And then out again? Oh no, not back into ignorance! I have come to dislike ignorance (yet โ€“ or because I do โ€“ I bathe in it). I will have to become still to it.

    Interesting path this is taking … to me – I Am, ergo ‘be’ … and in every instant I Am … however I am on the path of becoming that I have set myself. I cannot conceive ‘unbecome’ – it’s like “the moving finger, having writ …. moves on” all is recorded in God’s Library and cannot be erased. In the saying that ignorance is bliss …. I think that we are cocooned by our ignorance of our true nature until we are ready to embrace it.

  4. Universal truth here – the becoming is ongoing, always perfect and never done ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for putting it into your words. – Alaniya

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

