The Road Less Traveled

The road less traveled is inward. 

  1. The inward path leads to a sense of being. It leads to the ability to know others’ light. Eventually it leads to a sense of the all-being. Thank you for reading my blog, landscapingthesacred.wordpress.com

    • Sorry for the late response here. This thread somehow escaped my keen awareness lol! I am a huge fan of your blog and thank you for visiting mine as well.

  2. Hello Travis! Thanks for visiting my blog … it’s definitely a work in progress! I would like to comment on your idea here about the road we travel and, from my perspective, the degree of travel depends on your perspective. On one hand what you say is so true for many people – another way of looking at it is that the road that you see is as if you were navigating in a car – with a very tight view on a particular track that will get you to a desired destination ….. if we were able to understand ourself from the perspective of All That Is then the roads we choose to take all come from within.

    • Sorry for the late response here… I agree with you! This post was basically pointing out that people avoid self awareness in order to construct self image instead. Thanks for your great feedback!

  3. http://iamforchange.wordpress.com/awards-page-and-nominations-thank-you-i-am-so-honored-and-grateful/ So many have shared so much with me and I wish to share as well please accept my nominations and if nothing else know I am grateful for your sharing on your pages with us all and the time you share with me on mine.Thank you!! 🙂 Joe

    • Thank you so much for the nomination Joe! I just saw that I had all these comment I never responded to, so I apologize for the late reaction lol.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

