Undefined Identity

Image

We are but a choice to be

which determines what we see

 

– Artwork by Travis the Traveler

  1. Amazing Artwork, I like it a lot ! 🙂

  2. I couldn’t agree more!! 🙂

    • Hi Jen! How have you been!!???

      • Hello dear.. 😀 gooooood! Thank you… Slipping a bit on my writing 😦 but, I have a few new things.. I’ll post them soon 🙂 how have you been? I thought you disappeared 😦

      • I did for awhile… but then it was time to come back. Life has to have time to transition. When you post, let me know so I don’t miss it!

  3. Love both the words and the art.

    • Thank you Sandy. I have a ton of strange drawings like this, maybe I will start sharing more of them.

    • JJ
    • August 20th, 2013

    What a delightful illustration. Primitive art brings primordial messages. I tend to like such linework.

    • Thanks JJ. I am surprised by the amount of positive feedback for my weird line art!

        • JJ
        • August 21st, 2013

        You know what? We can do so many slick things in Photoshop and the 3D programs that I think people find line art rather refreshing.

        They are all good, but it’s nice to have a balance.

  4. So true. Love the drawing.

    • captquirk
    • August 29th, 2013

    I love the thought and the artwork that illustrates it so well.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

