Transcending Finite

At what point does your spirituality transcend religion?
At what point does your wonder transcend philosophy?
At what point are the finite constructs shattered by the infinite forces which built them?

  1. This is cool. It’s thought provoking.

    • I know, I don’t know where it came from but I can’t stop thinking about the last question. Thanks!

      • You’re welcome! Those types of thoughts make for great poetry.

  2. Oh, nooooooo! You want me to think at 2:40 in the afternoon? And here I thought it was nap time………LOL

    • Thinking is bad for our health no matter what time it is… At least I think it is bad… Is that bad that I think that? Wait, I just got dizzy. I need a nap now. Peace!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

