Reality of Experience

Reality continues to escape us
Though the experience is constant.
When the experience escapes us
Reality may be revealed.
Understanding reality through experience is like understanding binary code by watching a digital projection of The Wizard of Oz.

  1. I do prefer Alice in the Wonderland 🙂

    • My daughter grew up watching Alice in the Wonderland hundreds of times. I grew up poor and all we had was Wizard of Oz, so that was my repeat movie.

      • Indeed…

        I, for one, can never forget that mischiveous cat who greets Alice:

        “What´s a nice girl like you doing in a place like this?…:)

        I guess that question very much applies to me too 🙂

  2. Not sure of this one. I am quite a transcendentalist of experience. Or should I say experTience?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

