Both Ways

The less I know

The more I see

The less I know

The more I see

The less I know

The more I see

The less I know

The more I see

The less I know

Now I forgot which way that goes…

  1. …No less than Who?
    …No more than Why?

    Are there any ways or degrees in disappearance?…

    😛 😀

    • Who or why is no matter. When I think I know something, my eyes might not see what is right in front of my face. And the more I live/see the more I realize how little I know. The beauty of wonder and discovery, the unfolding of life before my eyes has captivated me.

      • Oh but I understood that…;) And so I repeat my questions 😉

      • Then maybe I do not understand. How does “the less I know” imply any comparison to “than who”? And how does “the more I see” imply any reason why? It is like a riddle to me, but I can’t figure it out lol! Sorry!

      • Let it be a riddle 😉
        This is not meant to be “reasonable”…;)

      • Ahhh what a mind bender haha! Well, I know you always speak the truth even when you… riddle lol!

      • As he said – Scarface – even when I “lie” I speak the truth…;)ha…!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

